null

CONTACT US

null
Joel Quie, Lead Pastor
952-234-4781
pastorjoel@plcchurch.org

null
Kellan Weyer, Interim Pastoral Associate
952-234-4784
intern@plcchurch.org

null
Andrew Nelson, Director of Worship Arts
952-234-4780
andrew@plcchurch.org

null
Lisa Rykken Kastler, Director of Congregational Life
952-234-4782
lisa@plcchurch.org

null
Melony Weathermon, Director of Children's Ministry
952-234-4783
melony@plcchurch.org

null
Taylor Ytterbo, Director of Youth Ministry
952-234-4785
taylor@plcchurch.org

null
Corwin Holk, Director of Business Operations
952-234-4779
finance@plcchurch.org

null
Michelle Connell, Office Manager
952-234-4778
michelle@plcchurch.org

null
Brooke Struck, Website Designer
brooke@plcchurch.org

Prairie Lutheran Church
11000 Blossom Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-829-0525
info@plcchurch.org

 

Need directions? Click here >>>


EVENT REQUEST PROPOSAL FORM

Pages