null

CONTACT US

null
Joel Quie, Lead Pastor
952-234-4781
pastorjoel@plcchurch.org

null
Bryant Bakkum, Associate Pastor
952-234-4784
pastorbryant@plcchurch.org

null
Jonathan Smith, Director of Worship Arts
952-234-4780
jonathan@plcchurch.org

null
Lisa Rykken Kastler, Director of Congregational Life
952-234-4782
lisa@plcchurch.org

null
Melony Weathermon, Director of Children's Ministry
952-234-4783
melony@plcchurch.org

null
Caroline Henning, Director of Youth Ministry
952-234-4785
caroline@plcchurch.org

null
Corwin Holk, Director of Business Operations
952-234-4779
finance@plcchurch.org

null
Michelle Connell, Office Manager
952-234-4778
michelle@plcchurch.org

null
Brooke Struck, Website Designer
brooke@plcchurch.org

Prairie Lutheran Church
11000 Blossom Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-829-0525
info@plcchurch.org

 

Need directions? Click here


EVENT REQUEST PROPOSAL FORM

Pages